Belt Conveyor Type ZL-LD 020

Z-Shaped Belt Conveyor

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type ZL-LD 020

Z-belt conveyor type ZL-LD 020


MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type ZL-LD 020

Z-belt conveyor type ZL-LD 020


Z-belt conveyors with steep belt lengths of approx. 1,500 and 2,500 mm as well as flat belt lengths of up to approx. 1,000 mm are often equipped with an underframe of type LD 020. The benefit of this underframe is its stability due to the closed base frame.

Due to the lateral incorporation of the belt body in the bend area it is possible to lower the flat lower belt completely to the floor. The connection of the base frame in direction of the belt end is done via the lower grooves of the guide profiles. Here, telescopic supports are used. This has the advantage that a biggest possible area of the lateral belt conveyor groove can be used for additional attachment parts and accessories.

Angled belt conveyors of this type are used in nearly all industrial sectors and for the most different applications and conceptual formulations. They are used as discharging transport belts of machines e.g. in the plastics industry or in punching and blanking companies, as linking belts in automated facilities, as integral part of packing facilities, as grinder feeding belt etc.

The two bending areas of the conveyor are continuously adjustable to any stage between 0° and 60°. The belt tension always remains constant due to the belt tensioning mechanism patented by MFT Technik. This spares the belt and helps to avoid power take off/downforce. Thus, the conveyor technology can easily be adjusted to changing applications and conceptual formulations.

As with all MTF devices, the belt conveyors are only projected and manufactured in accordance with the customer orders. The nearly unlimited combination of options of belt materials, drive units, hopper superstructures, underframe types and separator attachments allow for optimum solutions for an economic and efficient application and use of the conveyor technology.

Product Information

Belt Conveyors Type ZL


MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ ZL-LD 020

Z-förmig abgewinkeltes Förderband

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Z-Förderband Typ ZL-LD 020


MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Z-Förderband Typ ZL-LD 020


Z-Förderbänder mit Steilbandlängen zwischen ca. 1.500 und 2.500mm sowie Flachbandlängen bis zu ca. 1.000mm werden oftmals mit einem Untergestell Typ LD 020 ausgerüstet. Der Vorteil dieses Untergestells liegt in seiner Stabilität durch den geschlossenen Grundrahmen.

Durch die seitliche Aufnahme des Bandkörpers im Knickbereich wird ermöglicht, das untere Flachband ganz bis auf den Boden abzusenken. Die Anbindung des Untergestells in Richtung Bandende erfolgt in den unteren Nuten der Leitprofile. Hier kommen teleskopierbare Stützen zum Einsatz. Dies hat den Vorteil, dass ein möglichst großer Bereich der seitlichen Förderbandnut für zusätzliche Anbauteile genutzt werden kann.

Winkelförderbänder in dieser Ausführung werden in nahezu allen Industriebereichen und für die unterschiedlichsten Aufgabenstellungen eingesetzt. Sie dienen als Maschinenaustragsband z.B. in der Kunststoffindustrie oder in Stanzbetrieben, als Verkettungsband in Automationsanlagen, als integraler Bestandteil von Verpackungsanlagen, als Mühlenbeschickungsband, etc.

Die beiden Knickbereiche des Förderers können stufenlos zwischen 0° und 60° verstellt werden. Die Gurtspannung bleibt aufgrund des von MTF Technik patentierten Bandspannausgleichs immer konstant. Dies schont den Gurt und vermeidet Abrieb. Somit kann die Fördertechnik einfach auf sich wechselnde Aufgabenstellungen angepasst werden.

Wie alle MTF-Geräte werden die Förderbänder ausschließlich kundenauftragsbezogen projektiert und gefertigt. Die nahezu unendlichen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten aus Gurtmaterialien, Antriebseinheiten, Trichteraufbauten, Untergestelltypen und Separiervorsätzen ermöglichen dabei optimale Lösungen für einen wirtschaftlichen Einsatz der Fördertechnik.

Produktinformation

Z-förmige Förderbänder Typ ZL


Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular