Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Save and Close

Belt Conveyor Type ZL-IE 010

Z-Shaped Belt Conveyor

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type ZL-IE 010

Z-Shaped Angled Conveyor ZL-IE 010 with convenient height adjustment of the gas pressure column (plastics industry)


MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type ZL-IE 010

Z-Shaped Angled Conveyor ZL-IE 010 with convenient height adjustment of the gas pressure column (plastics industry)


Z-shaped belt conveyors with a width up to approx. 400mm und a total length of max. 2,500mm are equipped with an underframe IE 010, in case of frequent adjustments in height and angle. At one side of the steep belt , the conveyor is attached at a ball-guided gas pressure column, which can be fastenend or detached by means of a pedal switch. Both straight belts are overlapping the underframe.

The gas pressure column enables a variable feeding height between 250mm und 690mm in the straight belt area, in case of a constant belt angle. When changing the angle, even larger strokes are possible. The heigth and inclination adjustment is completely tool-free and effortless. When needed, the conveyor can be completely angled in a horizontal position - for use as a deposit conveyor.

Therefore, the Z-conveyors ZL-IE 010 are suitable for frequent changeovers at machines, which implies variable height situations at the feeding or discharge area. This is the case e.g. when used at different production machines or with variable deposit containers. Due to the easy setting, this underframe is also suitable for changeover situations with little personnel and time, e.g. night shifts.

Product Information

Belt Conveyors Type ZL

Highlights

If highest flexibility is required with smaller conveyors (e.g. use at different production machines), the variable underframe IE 010 is often the best solution. Due to the ball-guided gas pressure column mounted at one side of the conveyor, the height and angle adjustment is very convenient and easy.

  • Effortless height adjustment via gas pressure column (Pedal switch for fixing and detaching the height position)
  • Suspension of the conveyor in the gravity centre, therefore a simple inclination adjustment between 0° and 60°
  • The free overlapping lower part of the flat belt can be put down to the floor for minimal transfer heights
  • One-sided fitting of the underframe is very space-saving

Application Examples and Tutorials

Video: Functionality of the Carriage Type IE 010


MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ ZL-IE 010

Z-förmig abgewinkeltes Förderband

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Z-förmiges Winkelförderband ZL-IE 010 mit komfortabler Gasdrucksäulen-Höhenverstellung für die Kunststoffindustrie


MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Z-förmiges Winkelförderband ZL-IE 010 mit komfortabler Gasdrucksäulen-Höhenverstellung für die Kunststoffindustrie


Z-förmige Winkelförderbänder mit Breiten bis zu ca. 400mm und Gesamtlängen von max. 2.500mm werden insbesondere dann mit dem Untergestell IE 010 ausgestattet, wenn sie häufig in Höhe und Winkel verstellt werden müssen. Die Aufhängung des Förderbandes erfolgt dabei einseitig am Steilband an einer kugelgeführten Gasdrucksäule, die über einen Fußtaster arretiert bzw. gelöst werden kann. Die beiden Flachbandteile des Förderbandes hängen frei über.

Durch die Gasdrucksäule sind Aufgabehöhen im Flachband zwischen ca. 250mm und 690mm bei gleicher Bandsteigung möglich. Zusätzlich sind durch Anpassung des Neigungswinkels noch größere Hübe möglich. Die Höhen- und Neigungsverstellung erfolgt komplett ohne Werkzeug und nahezu kraftfrei. Bei Bedarf kann das Förderband im Extremfall sogar komplett waagerecht ausgerichtet und z.B. als Ablageband genutzt werden.

Die Z-Förderbänder vom Typ ZL-IE 010 eignen sich deshalb insbesondere dort, wo häufige Umrüstvorgänge an Maschinen stattfinden und daraus unterschiedliche Höhensituationen an der Auf- oder Abgabeseite erfolgen. Dies ist z.B. beim Einsatz an unterschiedlichen Produktionsmaschinen oder bei der Verwendung unterschiedlicher Behälter an der Abgabeseite der Fall. Durch die kinderleichte Einstellung bietet sich dieses Untergestell auch insbesondere dort an, wo für Umrüstvorgänge nur wenig Personal und Zeit zur Verfügung steht, z.B. in Nachtschichten.

Produktinformation
Z-förmige Förderbänder Typ ZL

Highlights

Wenn ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität bei kleineren Förderbändern gefordert ist (z.B. Einsatz an unterschiedlichen Produktionsmaschinen), stellt das Untergestell IE 010 oftmals die optimale Lösung dar. Die einseitig am Förderbandrahmen montierte, kugelgeführte Gasdrucksäule ermöglicht eine kinderleichte Höhen- und Neigungsverstellung.

  • Quasi kraftfreie Höhenverstellung durch Gasdrucksäule (Fußtaster zur Arretierung bzw. Entriegelung der Höhenverstellung)
  • Aufhängung des Förderbandes im Schwerpunkt; somit einfache Neigungsverstellung zwischen 0° und 60°
  • Der frei überhängende, untere Flachbandteil kann bis zum Boden abgesenkt werden, um minimale Übergabehöhen zu realisieren
  • Einseitige Untergestellanbringung ermöglicht platzsparende Anordnung

Anwendungsbeispiele & Tipps

Beispielvideo: Funktionsweise des Untergestells Typ IE 010


Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular