Belt Conveyor Type ZL-HB 310

Z-Shaped Belt Conveyor

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Z-angled conveyor type ZL-HB 310 for Transport of punched parts. The conveyor is equipped with a resistant belt with corrugated edges and a cover in the flat belt area, in order to guide the parts towards the centre of the belt. In addition, there are skids below the lower flat belt for protection of the cleats and corrugated edges.


MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Z-angled conveyor type ZL-HB 310 for Transport of punched parts. The conveyor is equipped with a resistant belt with corrugated edges and a cover in the flat belt area, in order to guide the parts towards the centre of the belt. In addition, there are skids below the lower flat belt for protection of the cleats and corrugated edges.


Z-shaped, angled conveyors with a lower feeding height are equipped with an underframe type HB 310. Here, the flat belt is supported by the framework of the underframe, while the steep belt is supported by two gas pressure springs to enable an easy angle adjustment. The double support in the steep belt provides a stable standing - in particular, for wider conveyor belts or higher loads.

In this version, the conveyors are used as chipping/splints conveyors in machine tools where the conveyor belt is integrated in the machine frame. Comparable applications can be found in the recycling sector where paper or cardboard cuttings are disposed of, or they are used for the transport of punching waste and scrap to a container.

This conveyor belt specification is also suitable for the application in the plastics industry e.g. in injection moulding machines with low shaft height or in combination with separating diverters which are mounted underneath the tool and thus are restricting the available space.

Product Information

Belt Conveyors Type ZL

Highlights

Z-shaped conveyors are equipped with the underframe HB 310 if lowest feeding heights are to be realised. The flat belt thereby hangs in the underframe and thus, can be lowered to the floor. The angle adjustment of the steep belt is easily possible through two integrated gas pressure springs.

  • Low feeding heights for long flat belts
  • Easy angle adjustment due to gas pressure spring support
  • Stable underframe for force-free bend geometry

Application Examples and Tutorials

Video: Functionality of the Carriage Type TF 110 (similar device)


MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ ZL-HB 310

Z-förmig abgewinkeltes Förderband

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Z-förmig abgewinkeltes Förderband Typ ZL-HB-310 zum Transport von Stanzteilen. Das Band ist mit einem widerstandsfährigen Gurt mit Wellkanten mit entsprechender Abdeckung im Flachbandbereich zur Teileleitung in die Bandmitte ausgestattet. Die Kufen unterhalb des unteren Flachbandes dienen als Stollen- und Wellkantenschutz.


MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Z-förmig abgewinkeltes Förderband Typ ZL-HB-310 zum Transport von Stanzteilen. Das Band ist mit einem widerstandsfährigen Gurt mit Wellkanten mit entsprechender Abdeckung im Flachbandbereich zur Teileleitung in die Bandmitte ausgestattet. Die Kufen unterhalb des unteren Flachbandes dienen als Stollen- und Wellkantenschutz.


Z-förmig abgewinkelte Förderbänder mit einer niedrigen Aufgabehöhe, erhalten häufig ein Untergestell Typ HB 310. Hierbei wird das Flachband im Untergestellrahmen aufgefangen, während das Steilband mit Hilfe von zwei Gasdruckfedern abgestützt wird, um eine bequeme Winkelverstellung zu ermöglichen. Die doppelte Unterstützung im Steilband sorgt für stabilen Stand - insbesondere auch bei breiteren Förderbändern oder größeren Belastungen.

In dieser Ausführung kommen Sie z.B. als Späneförderer in Werkzeugmaschinen zum Einsatz, bei denen das Förderband in das Maschinengestell integriert wird. Vergleichbare Anwendungen finden sich auch im Recycling-Bereich bei der Entsorgung von Papier- oder Pappabschnitten oder beim Transport von Stanzabfällen in einen Container.

Ebenso eignet sich diese Förderband-Spezifikation für den Einsatz in der Kunststoffindustrie in Spritzgießmaschinen mit geringer Schachthöhe oder in Kombination mit Selektierweichen, die unterhalb des Werkzeugs angebracht sind und somit den zur Verfügung stehenden Platz einschränken.

Produktinformation

Z-förmige Förderbänder Typ ZL

Highlights

Z-förmige Winkelförderbänder mit werden mit dem Untergestell HB 310 ausgestattet, wenn niedrigste Aufgabehöhen realisiert werden müssen. Das Flachband hängt dabei im Untergestellrahmen und kann somit bis zum Boden abgelassen werden. Die Winkelverstellung des Steilbandes wird durch zwei integrierte Gasdruckfedern bequem möglich.

  • Niedrige Aufgabehöhen, auch bei langen Flachbändern
  • Einfache Winkelverstellung durch Gasdruckfedernunterstützung
  • Stabiler Untergestellrahmen für kraftfreie Knickgeometrie

Anwendungsbeispiele & Tipps

Beispielvideo: Funktionsweise des Untergestells Typ TF 110 (ähnliches Gerät)


Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular