Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Save and Close

Belt Conveyor Type PL-LD 120

Belt Conveyor with Positive Angle

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type PL-LD 120

Conveyor combination PL-LD 120 with a conveyor belt bunker GL-AM 140

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type PL-LD 120

Angled Conveyor PL-LD 120 with hopper and divided transporting cleats

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type PL-LD 120

Dosing conveyor PL-LD 120 with large hopper, including manual work station with arm rests and integrated lamp

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type PL-LD 120

Conveyor PL-LD 120 Special in a width of 1,600mm for the clocked transport of spiral springs


Conveyor belts with positive angle (type PL) are often constructed in combination with a horizontally mounted conveyor belt bunker. This conveyor technology is often used to supply production processes where larger production batches are placed in the hopper at once and then fed into the process in doses.

In these cases, the horizontal part of the conveyor is equipped with a hopper according the individual requirements. The material, shape and design of the hopper correspond to the conveying parts. Thus, these hoppers are often equipped with e.g. flaps for quick empty. The outer belt covers at the horizontal bunkers normally have only small or no driver cleats. This is useful for the batching process.
The main benefit of this combination in comparison to a single belt conveyor is that the parts are conveyed more safely and gently. Corresponding sensors check that the horizontal conveyor only runs in case of a "free" transmission area. This reduces rotation of parts in the hopper and thus grants sensitive parts handling. In addition, the cleats on the steep belt part are less strained.

As with all MTF Multi-Tech Conveyors, the belt angle can be adjusted continuously in stages of 0° and 60°. Thereby the tension of the outer belt covers remains constant over the entire angle adjustment range.

Highlights

The underframe LD 120 has supports that are laterally attached to the belt conveyor and it therefore offers a large height adjustment range. The stable aluminium profiles in connection with the welded steel underframe always provide stability even with larger conveyor belts.

  • Additional elements can be easily mounted in the grooves of the underframe supports (control cabinets, controllers etc.)
  • Nearly any height adjustment is possible due to the laterally mounted supports
  • Angle is continuously adjustable to any angle between 0° and 60°
  • Stable design also for large belt conveyors

MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ PL-LD 120

Positiv abgewinkeltes Förderband

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Das Winkelförderband Typ PL-LD 120 wird hier mit einem Bunkerförderband Typ GL-AM 140 kombiniert.

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Winkelförderband PL-LD 120 mit Aufsatztrichter und geteilten Mitnehmerstollen

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Dosierförderband PL-LD 120 mit großem Aufgabetrichter und Hand-Sortierarbeitsplatz mit Armauflagen und integrierter Arbeitsleuchte

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

PL-LD 120 Sonder mit einer Breite von 1.600mm zum getakteten Transport von Spiralfedern


Positiv abgewinkelte Förderbänder vom Typ PL werden oftmals auch in Kombination mit einem waagerecht stehenden Bandbunker ausgeführt. In dieser Ausführung wird die Fördertechnik häufig zur Versorgung von Produktionsprozessen eingesetzt, bei denen größere Produktionslose auf einmal in den Trichter aufgegeben und anschließend dosiert einem Prozess zugeführt werden sollen.

Das waagerecht stehende Förderband verfügt dann über einen entsprechend der Aufgabenstellung dimensionierten Trichter. Das Material des Trichters sowie dessen Formgebung und Ausführung wird auf Basis der zu transportierenden Teile ausgelegt. So werden diese Trichter z.B. häufig mit klappbaren Abdeckungen oder Schnellentleerungsklappen versehen. Die Laufdecken auf den waagerechten Bandbunkern haben in der Regel keine oder nur kleine Mitnehmerstollen. Damit wird der Dosierprozess positiv beeinflusst.

Der Vorteil dieser Kombination liegt gegenüber einem einteiligen Dosierförderband darin, die Teile schonender transportiert werden. Eine entsprechende Sensorik steuert, dass das waagerechte Förderband nur dann läuft, wenn sich keine oder nur wenige Teile im Übergabebereich des steil stehenden Bandes befinden. Somit werden Umwälzprozesse im Trichter reduziert und die Teile geschont. Darüber hinaus werden dadurch auch die Mitnehmerstollen auf dem Steilbandteil weniger beansprucht.

Wie alle MTF Multi-Tech Winkelförderbänder kann der Bandknick stufenlos zwischen 0° und 60° verstellt werden. Die Laufdeckenspannung bleibt dabei über den gesamten Winkelverstellbereich konstant.

Highlights

Das Untergestell LD 120 verfügt über seitlich am Förderband befestigte Stützen und ermöglicht so einen großen Höhenverstellbereich. Die stabilen Aluminiumprofile in Verbindung mit dem geschweißten Stahl-Grundrahmen sorgen auch bei größeren Förderbändern jederzeit für Stabilität.

  • Zusatzelemente können einfach in den Nuten der Untergestellstützen montiert werden (Schaltschränke, Steuerungen, etc.)
  • Nahezu beliebige Höhenverstellung möglich durch seitlich montierte Stützen
  • Winkel stufenlos zwischen 0° und 60° verstellbar
  • Stabile Ausführung auch für große Förderbänder

Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular