Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Belt Conveyor Type NL-TF 110

Belt Conveyor with Negative Angle

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type NL-TF 110

The belt conveyor of the type NL-TF 110 belongs to our bestselling device.


MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type NL-TF 110

The belt conveyor of the type NL-TF 110 belongs to our bestselling device.


Angled belt conveyors with a width of up to approx. 500mm, as well as with steep belt length of up to approx. 2,000mm are often manufactured as type NL-TF 110. The belt consisting of felt thereby lies on the underframe, while the steep belt is caught and supported by means of a T-shaped fork. Inside the fork construction there is a gas pressure spring to enable a nearly force-free, effortless angle adjustment.

The wheels can be moved in longitudinal direction along the entire underframe and they can be individually adjusted in the height. Thus, these angled belt conveyors are often used as delivery conveyor belts for production machines, whereby the flat belt area stands in the machine bed, and the wheels underneath the steep belt area are usually directly supported on the factory floor.

The conveyor technology of this version can be found in many industrial sectors to convey bulk material and piece goods. The diverse equipment options of the MTF Multi-Tech belt conveyors allow for an adjustment to the most different applications and tasks.

Product Information

Belt Conveyors Type NL

Highlights

The bestseller among the angled belt conveyors - the underframe TF 110 has a continuous frame with integrated gas pressure spring for a very easy angle adjustment. The wheels can be moved along the entire underframe and adjusted individually in the height.

  • Easy angle adjustment with gas pressure spring support
  • Stable frame with support of the flat belt
  • Also suitable for long flat belts

Application Examples and Tutorials

Video: Functionality of the Carriage Type TF 110


MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ NL-TF 110

Negativ abgewinkeltes Förderband

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Das Förderband vom Typ NL-TF 110 gehört zu unseren Bestsellern.


MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Das Förderband vom Typ NL-TF 110 gehört zu unseren Bestsellern.


Abgewinkelte Förderbänder mit einer Breite bis ca. 500mm sowie Steilbandlängen von bis zu ca. 2.000mm werden häufig als Typ NL-TF 110 gefertigt. Das Flachband liegt hierbei auf dem Untergestellrahmen auf während das Steilband mittels einer T-förmigen Gabel abgefangen wird. Innerhalb der Gabelkonstruktion befindet sich eine Gasdruckfeder, um eine nahezu kraftfreie Winkelverstellung zu ermöglichen.

Entlang des gesamten Untergestellrahmens können die Räder in Längsrichtung verschoben und in der Höhe individuell eingestellt werden. Somit kommen diese Winkelförderbänder sehr häufig als Austragsförderband aus Produktionsmaschinen zu Einsatz, wobei der Flachbandbereich im Maschinenbett steht und die Räder unterhalb des Steilbandbereichs oftmals direkt auf dem Hallenboden abgestützt werden.

Fördertechnik in dieser Ausführung ist in vielen Industriezweigen zum Transport von Schüttgut und Stückgut zu finden. Die vielfältigen Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten der MTF Multi-Tech Förderbänder erlauben eine Anpassung an die unterschiedlichsten Aufgabenstellungen.

Produktinformation

Negativ abgewinkelte Förderbänder Typ NL

Highlights

Der Bestseller unter den Winkelförderbändern - das Untergestell TF 110 verfügt über einen durchgehenden Rahmen mit integrierter Gasdruckfeder zur kinderleichten Winkelverstellung. Die Räder können entlang des gesamten Untergestellrahmens verschoben und individuell in der Höhe eingestellt werden.

  • Winkelverstellung bequem mit Gasdruckfedernunterstützung
  • Stabiler Rahmen mit Abstützung des Flachbandes
  • Auch für lange Flachbänder geeignet

Anwendungsbeispiele & Tipps

Beispielvideo: Funktionsweise Untergestelltyp TF 110


Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular