Belt Conveyor Type NL-KB 010

Belt Conveyor with Negative Angle

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type NL-KB 010

Angled belt conveyor type NL-KB 010 in the design as conveyor for chipping, splints etc. for the application in a milling machine to process aluminium and plastic. Equipped with corrugated edges and special hopper, adjusted to the geometry of the machine shaft.


MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type NL-KB 010

Angled belt conveyor type NL-KB 010 in the design as conveyor for chipping, splints etc. for the application in a milling machine to process aluminium and plastic. Equipped with corrugated edges and special hopper, adjusted to the geometry of the machine shaft.


L-conveyor belts with a short steep belt area of max. 500mm wide are usually equipped with an underframe, type KB 010. In this version they are used e.g. as chipping conveyor belts in machine tools where the conveyor belt is integrated in the machine frame.

This belt conveyor type is also suited for the application in the plastics industry, in injection moulding machines with low shaft height or in combination with sorting or selecting diverters which are mounted below the tool and thus restrict the available space.

L-conveyors of this type are also used to convey material or parts out of a machine to a subsequent conveyor belt that is arranged at a right angle to the machine.

The underframe of type
KB 010 makes it possible to lower the flat belt area of the angled belt to the floor. Thus, lowest delivery heights, e.g. also under packing machines or in narrow machine shafts, can be accomplished. The flat belt thereby ìhangsî in the underframe profile where wheels are attached on the face side, at the belt inlet, and laterally at the belt outlet.

The steep belt part protrudes freely in forward direction without frames, or the like, blocking the way. Hence, the belt conveyor is particularly suited for the conveying of parts to small boxes or at low delivery heights. The adjustment and locking of the angle takes place via two screws in the bend covers. As with all MTF Multi-Tech angled belt conveyors, the conveying angle can be adjusted continuously to any angle between 0 and 60°. Thanks to the patented belt tensioning mechanism, the belt tension always stays constant.

Product Information

Belt Conveyors Type NL

Highlights

Conveying out of the machine at a lowest possible height into small containers - this is the application of the underframe type KB 010. The flat belt thereby hangs in the underframe while the steep belt part freely overhangs forwards.

  • Suitable for steep belts of up to approx. 1,000mm long and 400mm wide
  • No disturbing supports underneath the steep belt
  • Low delivery/feeding heights are possible
  • Continuous angle adjustment between 0° and 60° possible

MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ NL-KB 010

Negativ abgewinkeltes Förderband

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Winkelförderband Typ NL-KB 010 in der Ausführung als Späneförderband zum Einsatz in einer Fräsmaschine zur Aluminium- und Kunststoffbearbeitung. Ausstattung mit Wellkanten und Sondertrichter angepasst an die Geometrie des Maschinenschachtes.


MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Winkelförderband Typ NL-KB 010 in der Ausführung als Späneförderband zum Einsatz in einer Fräsmaschine zur Aluminium- und Kunststoffbearbeitung. Ausstattung mit Wellkanten und Sondertrichter angepasst an die Geometrie des Maschinenschachtes.


L-Förderbänder mit einem kurzen und max. 500mm breiten Steilbandbereich werden oftmals mit einem Untergestell Typ KB 010 ausgestattet. In dieser Ausführung kommen Sie z.B. als Späneförderer in Werkzeugmaschinen zum Einsatz, bei denen das Förderband in das Maschinengestell integriert wird.

Ebenso eignet sich diese Gurtförder-Ausführung für den Einsatz in der Kunststoffindustrie in Spritzgießmaschinen mit geringer Schachthöhe oder in Kombination mit Selektierweichen, die unterhalb des Werkzeugs angebracht sind und somit den zur Verfügung stehenden Platz einschränken.

Ebenso werden L-Förderer dieser Bauart genutzt, um aus einer Maschine heraus auf ein im rechten Winkel hierzu angeordnetes Folgeband zu transportieren.

Das Untergestell Typ KB 010 ermöglicht es, den Flachbandbereich des Winkelbandes bis auf den Boden abzusenken. Somit können niedrigste Übergabehöhen, z.B. auch unter Verpackungsmaschinen oder in engen Maschinenschächten realisiert werden. Das Flachband „hängt" dabei in dem Untergestellprofil, an dem stirnseitig am Bandeinlauf und seitlich am Bandauslauf Räder befestigt werden.

Der Steilbandteil steht frei nach vorne über, ohne dass Gestelle o.ä. im Weg sind. Das Förderband eignet sich daher besonders für den Teiletransport in kleinere Kisten bzw. niedrigere Abgabehöhen. Die Arretierung des Winkels erfolgt mittels zwei Schrauben in den Knickabdeckungen. Wie bei allen MTF Multi-Tech Winkel-Förderbändern kann der Förderwinkel zwischen 0 und 60° stufenlos verstellt werden. Die Gurtspannung bleibt dank des patentierten Bandspannausgleichs dabei immer konstant.

Produktinformation

Negativ abgewinkelte Förderbänder Typ NL

Highlights

Möglichst flach aus der Maschine heraus und dann in kleinere Behälter fördern - das ist das Einsatzgebiet des Untergestelltyps KB 010. Der flache Teil des Förderbands hängt dabei in dem Untergestellrahmen, während der Steilbandteil frei nach vorne überhängt.

  • Eignung für Steilbänder bis ca. 1.000mm Länge und 400mm Breite
  • Keine störenden Stützen unterhalb des Steilbandes
  • Geringe Aufgabehöhen realisierbar
  • Winkelverstellung zwischen 0° und 60° stufenlos möglich

Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular