Belt Conveyor Type NL-HF 310

Belt Conveyor with Negative Angle

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

The illustrated belt conveyor of type NL-HF 310 has a width of 1,100mm. With the automatic belt tensioning mechanism MFT Technik is able to produce angled belt conveyors with a width of up to 1,500mm.

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

NL-HF 310 in special version with individually adapted screw separator MSR 800 special, on a joint base frame.


Wide angled belt conveyors are usually equipped with an underframe, type HF 310. This offers high stability and at the same time, flexibility with regard to the angle adjustment - also for long flat belts with medium feeding heights.

Two gas pressure springs enable an angle adjustment to be performed easily by one person - even with conveyor belts of up to 1,500mm long. This is a particular, unbeatable advantage of the MFT devices, e.g. for night shifts where only a few persons of the staff are present.

Belt conveyors of this type are used if high-volume parts e.g. are to be conveyed e.g. from an injection moulding machine into a container or onto a table. Further application areas are found in the processing of paper or cardboard, and where edge strip cuts or punching waste are to be conveyed from the machines.

The patented belt tensioning mechanism of MTF Technik makes it possible to manufacture belt conveyors of extreme width. The belt tensioning mechanism ensures that the belt cover tension stays constant over the entire angle adjustment range between 0° and 60°. This prevents the belt cover from arching in the bend area. This in turn, reduces downforce and wear and thus, ensures a long service life of the belt.

Product Information

Belt Conveyors Type NL

Highlights

Two gas pressure springs in the underframe type HF 310 enable a comfortable angle adjustment - even with larger belt conveyors - carried out by a person. The continuous underframe provides stability and easy handling and manoeuvrability.

  • Easy angle adjustment with gas pressure spring support
  • Wheels moveable in lateral direction along the underframe enable a flexible adjustment to different floor heights (e.g. in machine bases/beds)
  • Stable frame underneath the flat belt is used as cleat protection/shield at the same time

Application Examples and Tutorials

Video: Functionality of the Carriage Type TF 110 (similar device)


MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ NL-HF 310

Negativ abgewinkeltes Förderband

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Das abgebildete Förderband vom Typ NL-HF 310 hat eine Breite von 1.100mm. Mit dem automatischen Bandspannausgleich ist MTF Technik in der Lage, abgeknickte Förderbänder bis zu einer Breite von 1.500mm herzustellen.

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

NL-HF 310 in Sonderausführung mit kundenspezifisch angepasstem Schneckenseparator MSR 800 Sonder auf einem gemeinsamen Untergestell


Breite Winkelförderbänder werden häufig mit einem Untergestell Typ HF 310 ausgestattet. Dies bietet große Stabilität bei gleichzeitiger Flexibilität hinsichtlich der Winkelverstellung - auch bei langen Flachbändern mit mittleren Aufgabehöhen.

Zwei Gasdruckfedern ermöglichen, dass die Winkelverstellung bequem von einer Person durchgeführt werden kann - selbst bei Förderbändern bis zu 1.500mm Breite. Dies ist insbesondere z.B. bei Nachtschichten mit wenig Personal ein unschlagbarer Vorteil der MTF-Geräte.

Förderbänder dieser Bauart kommen dann zum Einsatz, wenn großvolumige Teile z.B. aus einer Spritzgießmaschine heraus transportiert und in einen Behälter oder auf einen Tisch abgegeben werden müssen. Weitere Anwendungsgebiete finden sich z.B. bei der Verarbeitung von Papier oder Pappe, wo Randabschnitte oder Stanzabfälle aus Maschinen transportiert werden müssen.

Der patentierte automatische Bandspannausgleich von MTF Technik ermöglicht es, abgeknickte Förderbänder mit extremer Breite zu bauen. Der Bandspannmechanismus sorgt dafür, dass die Laufdeckenspannung über den gesamten Winkelverstellbereich zwischen 0° und 60° konstant bleibt. Dadurch wird verhindert, dass sich die Laufdecke im Knickbereich wölbt. Dies vermindert Abrieb und Verschleiß und stellt somit eine lange Haltbarkeit des Gurtes sicher.

Produktinformation

Negativ abgewinkelte Förderbänder Typ NL

Highlights

Zwei Gasdruckfedern ermöglichen bei dem Untergestell Typ HF 310 eine bequeme Winkelverstellung - selbst bei größeren Förderbändern - durch eine Person. Der durchgehende Untergestellrahmen sorgt für Stabilität und leichte Manövrierbarkeit.

  • Einfache Winkelverstellung mit Gasdruckfedernunterstützung
  • In Längsrichtung verschiebbare Räder entlang des Untergestellrahmens ermöglichen flexible Anpassung an unterschiedliche Bodenhöhen (z.B. in Maschinenbetten)
  • Stabiler Rahmen unterhalb des Flachbandes dient gleichzeitig als Stollenschut

Anwendungsbeispiele & Tipps

Beispielvideo: Funktionsweise des Untergestells Typ TF 110 (ähnliches Gerät)


Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular