Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Belt Conveyor Type GL-HM 010

Straight Belt Conveyors

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-HM 010

Conveyor GL-HM 010 as horizontal transfer conveyor belt, equipped with a resistant polyester belt cover

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-HM 010

Conveyor GL-HM 010 as deposit belt conveyor with strutted underframe supports and a width of 2,000mm to convey parts with big surfaces

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-HM 010

Two GL belt conveyors, mounted on a shared underframe. The belt conveyors are equipped reversibly and therefore, are able to run in two directions. In this version the belt conveyor is used where e.g. right and left parts are produced in a tool and then being placed on conveyor belts by a robot. In order to avoid the confusion of parts, the conveyor belts are running in different directions. If large parts are manufactured on the same machine, both belt conveyors can run in the same direction and hence they serve quasi as one wide conveyor belt. This is possible due to the optimum nominal width/usable width ratio of the MTF Multi-Tech conveyor belts

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-HM 010

Conveyor GL-HM 010 with belt cover and two ventilators mounted on top, for cooling parts in the plastics industry (cooling section, cooling belt, cooling tunnel)

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-HM 010

Robot Deposit Conveyor Type GL-HM 010 in ESD-version, i.e. high-conductive belt with ATEX approval, special electrical grounding of the conveyor frame and underframe, and special base rollers which are suitable for ESD. This conveyor is used at an assembly line for sensitive electronic components.

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-HM 010

Belt Conveyor Type GL-HM 010 with cleat scans and safety protection as robot deposit conveyor


Belt conveyors of this design are often used as robot deposit conveyor belts in many different industrial sectors and various processes (e.g. in the plastic injection moulding, plate deformation, die casting/stamping, assembly, cleaning or testing plants).

Of course, the conveyors can be applied at manual assembly work stations or integrated in packing processes or other automated applications. Furthermore, they are used, e.g. in press lines as transfer belts between different moulding presses or as part re-feeders to flow blasting plants for surface treatment and processing.

Depending on the task to be performed, many different belt qualities may be used. For many applications cost-effective PVC belts are sufficient; in the food or pharmaceutical industry PU-belt covers with FDA-approval and anti-static features or other special surface characteristics are required.

In cases of high temperatures of parts, e.g. in the plastics blow moulding industry or in the die casting/stamping sector, resistant polyester, silicone or special Kevlar belts made of felt are used.

Robot deposit conveyors are often designed without lateral guides or lateral supports. If particularly wide parts that are overlapping the belt body laterally, have to be deposited on the conveyor belt, it is necessary to use an underframe that does not protrude the belt upwards. Here, the underframe of type HM 010 with telescopic supports, to be mounted underneath the belt body, is very suitable.

In order to avoid interfering edges above the belt surface with regard to the drive, it is recommended to mount the motor underneath the belt body. However, e.g. drum motors can be used as well.

Depending on the application or tasks to be performed, belt conveyors of this type can be equipped with versatile control functionalities and sensor systems. Here, so-called digital tact-switch devices are used frequently. These can be connected to a production machine or a robot controller. Thus, the conveyor belt can communicate with the available technology easily via e.g. potential-free contacts.

Belt conveyors with this underframe type can be manufactured in a width of up to 2,000mm and they provide excellent stability and flexibility.

Product Information

Straight Conveyors Type GL

Highlights

Longer and wider conveyor belts are often equipped with an underframe type HM 010.

  • Application and use for longer and wider conveyor belts as delivery belt conveyor, transfer belt or integrated in automated solutions
  • Underframe is fastened to the lower groove of the guide profiles - therefore, no disturbing edges that protrude laterally or upwards
  • Continuous height and angle adjustment possible

MTF Specialist

Conveyor Configurator

Do you already have an concrete idea of your product? Make use of our conveyor configurator(CAD) and we will create a proposal based on your requirements.
Go to Configurator

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ GL-HM 010

Förderband in gerader Form

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Förderband GL-HM 010 als waagerechtes Transferförderband, ausgestattet mit einem widerstandsfähigen Polyestergurt.

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Förderband GL-HM 010 als Ablage-Förderband mit verstrebten Unterstellstützen und einer Breite von 2.000mm zum Transport von großflächigen Teilen.

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Zwei GL-Gurtförderer, montiert auf einem gemeinsamen Untergestell. Die Förderbänder sind jeweils reversierbar ausgestattet, können also in zwei Richtungen laufen. In dieser Ausstattung wird das Fördersystem überall dort eingesetzt, wo z.B. rechte und linke Teile in einem Werkzeug produziert werden, die anschließend von einem Roboter auf Förderbändern abgelegt werden. Um Teilevermischungen zu vermeiden, laufen die Förderbänder entsprechend in unterschiedliche Richtungen. Werden an der gleichen Maschine große Teile produziert, so können beide Bandförderer in die gleiche Richtung laufen und dienen so quasi als ein breites Förderband. Möglich wird dies durch das optimale Außen-Nutzbreitenverhältnis der MTF Multi-Tech Förderbänder.

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Förderband GL-HM 010 mit Bandabdeckung und zwei aufgesetzten Lüftern zur Teilekühlung in der Kunststoffindustrie (Abkühlstrecke, Kühlband, Kühltunnel).

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Roboter-Ablageförderband GL-HM 010 in ESD-Ausführung, d.h. hoch leitfähiger Gurt mit ATEX-Zulassung, gesonderter Erdung des Förderband-Rahmens und der Untergestelle sowie speziellen ESD-gerechten Rollen an den Untergestellen. Das Förderband wird an einer Montagelinie für empfindliche elektronische Baugruppen eingesetzt.

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Gurtförderband GL-HM 010 mit Stollenabfrage und Eingriffschutz zur Teileablage mittels Roboter


Förderbänder dieser Bauart werden häufig als Roboter-Ablageförderbänder in vielen unterschiedlichen Industriebereichen und Prozessen (z.B. Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Blechumformung, Druckguss, Montage-, Reinigungs- oder Prüfanlagen) benutzt.

Ebenso können die Förderbänder natürlich auch an manuellen Montagearbeitsplätzen oder integriert in Verpackungsanlagen oder sonstigen Automationsanwendungen zum Einsatz kommen. Darüber hinaus werden sie beispielsweise auch in Pressenstraßen als Transferbänder zwischen unterschiedlichen Pressen oder als Teilerückführung an Durchlauf-Strahlanlagen zur Oberflächenbehandlung verwendet.

Je nach Aufgabenstellung können dabei viele unterschiedliche Gurtqualitäten zum Einsatz kommen. Für viele Anwendungen sind preisgünstige PVC-Gurte ausreichend, im Lebensmittel- oder Pharmabereich sind in der Regel PU-Laufdecken mit FDA-Zulassung, antistatischen Eigenschaften oder sonstigen speziellen Oberflächeneigenschaften notwendig.

Für spezielle Aufgabenstellungen mit hohen Teiletemperaturen, z.B. in der Kunststoff-Blasformindustrie oder im Druckgussbereich kommen häufig widerstandsfähige Polyester-, Silikon- oder spezielle Kevlar-Filzgurte zum Einsatz.

Roboter-Ablageförderbänder werden häufig ohne Seitenführung ausgeführt. Insbesondere wenn sehr breite Teile auf dem Förderband abgelegt werden sollen, die seitlich über den Bandkörper überlappen, ist es notwendig, ein Untergestell einzusetzen, welches nicht nach oben über den Gurt übersteht. Hier eignet sich insbesondere das Untergestell Typ HM 010 mit teleskopierbaren Stützen, welches unterhalb des Bandkörpers montiert wird.

Um auch in Bezug auf den Antrieb keine Störkanten oberhalb der Gurtoberfläche zu erzeugen, empfiehlt sich hier ein unterhalb des Bandkörpers angebrachter Motor. Ebenso können aber auch z.B. Trommelmotore zum Einsatz kommen.

Je nach Aufgabenstellung können Förderbänder dieser Bauart mit vielfältigen Steuerungsfunktionalitäten und Sensorik ausgestattet werden. So kommen hierbei häufig so genannte Digitale Taktschaltgeräte zum Einsatz, die an eine Produktionsmaschine oder Robotersteuerung gekoppelt werden können. Das Förderband kann somit einfach z.B. über potenzialfreie Kontakte mit vorhandener Technik kommunizieren.

Förderbänder mit diesem Untergestelltyp können bis zu einer Breite von 2.000mm gebaut werden und bieten eine hervorragende Stabilität und Flexibilität.

Produktinformation

Gerade Förderbänder Typ GL

Highlights

Längere und breitere Förderbänder werden häufig mit einem Untergestell Typ HM 010 ausgestattet.

  • Einsatz bei längeren und breiteren Förderbändern als Ablageförderband, Transferband oder integriert in Automationslösungen
  • Untergestell in der unteren Nut der Leitprofile befestigt - somit keinerlei seitlich oder nach oben überstehende Störkanten
  • Stufenlose Höhen- und Winkelverstellung möglich

Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular