Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Belt Conveyor Type GL-HE 010

Straight Belt Conveyor

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-HE 010

GL-HE 010 as a Robot Delivery Belt without side guidance, combined with light barrier, conveyor clearing switch and drive mounted below the conveyor body.

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-HE 010

GL-HE 010 as a Multi-Track Robot Delivery Belt for plugs that are accumulated at the end of the conveying track.


Model GL-HE 010 - the combination of a straight conveyor with the underframe Type HE 010 - is predominantly used as small machine discharge conveyor or as robot delivery belt. Usually, the maximum length is 2,000mm and the width approx. 400mm.

The conveyor is continuously variable in height and inclination by means of telescopic aluminium profiles. The stable underframe supports are mounted in the lower groove of the guiding profiles and can be moved along the whole conveyor body. Therefore, the conveyor can be installed very flexibly at various machines.

This conveyor type is often used as robot delivery belt. Combined with a drive mounted below the conveyor or a drum motor, this conveyor ist particularly suitable for transporting parts that overlap the belt body laterally, as there are no interfering edges or walls above the belt.

Moreover, this underframe is used when an inclination angle of more than 60° is necessary. Theoretically, the maximal inclination angle is up to 90°.

Like with all MTF Multi-Tech conveyors, a multitude of special equipment and accessories can be configured: from various belt qualities, drive units to many accessories, as metal detectors, separating attachments, belt covers, ionisation devices etc.

Product Information
Straight Conveyors Type GL

Highlights

Belt conveyors with a width of up to approx. 500 mm and a length of approx. 2,000 mm are equipped with an underframe HE 010 in cases where the underframe supports should neither protrude laterally nor upwards, or if extreme belt inclines of up to 90° are required.

  • Telescopic underframe for continuous height adjustment
  • No underframe parts that protrude upwards or laterally
  • Extreme belt inclines possible

MTF Specialist

Conveyor Configurator

Do you already have an concrete idea of your product? Make use of our conveyor configurator(CAD) and we will create a proposal based on your requirements.
Go to Configurator

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ GL-HE 010

Förderband in gerader Form

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Förderband GL-HE 010 als Roboterablage-Förderband ohne Seitenführung in Kombination mit Lichtschranken, Bandabräumtaster und unterhalb des Bandkörpers montiertem Antrieb.

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Förderband GL-HE 010 als mehrspuriges Roboterablageband für Stecker, die am Ende der Förderstrecke aufgestaut werden.


Die Kombination aus einem geraden Förderband mit Untergestell Typ HE 010 wird häufig als kleines Maschinenaustragsband oder auch als Roboter-Ablageband eingesetzt. Die Länge beträgt dabei in der Regel maximal 2.000mm, die Breite ca. 400mm.

Das Förderband kann mittels teleskopierbarer Aluminiumprofile in Höhe und Neigung stufenlos verstellt werden. Die stabilen Untergestellstützen werden dabei in der unteren Nut der Leitprofile montiert und können entlang des gesamten Bandkörpers verschoben werden. Es ist so sehr flexibel an vielen unterschiedlichen Maschinen einsetzbar.

In dieser Ausführung kommen die Förderbänder sehr häufig als Roboter-Ablageförderbänder zum Einsatz. In Verbindung mit einem unterhalb des Bandkörpers angebrachtem Antrieb oder eines Trommelmotors eignet sich diese Förderband-Untergestell-Kombination insbesondere auch für den Transport von Teilen, die seitlich über den Bandkörper hinausragen, da es keinerlei störende Kanten oberhalb des Gurtes gibt.

Darüber kommt dieses Untergestell auch dann zum Einsatz, wenn extreme Neigungswinkel von mehr als 60° realisiert werden müssen. Das Untergestell ermöglicht sogar einen theoretischen Neigungswinkel von 90°.

Wie bei allen MTF Multi-Tech Förderbändern können eine Vielzahl an speziellen Ausstattungsmerkmalen hinzu konfiguriert werden. Dies beginnt bei der Auswahl der Gurtqualitäten, der unterschiedlichen Antriebseinheiten und endet bei Zubehörteilen wie Metallsuchanlagen, Separiervorsätzen, Bandabdeckungen, Ionisationseinrichtungen, etc.

Produktinformation

Gerade Förderbänder Typ GL

Highlights

Förderbänder bis zu einer Breite von ca. 500mm und einer Länge von ca. 2.000mm werden mit einem Untergestell HE 010 ausgestattet, wenn die Untergestellstützen weder seitlich noch nach oben überstehen dürfen oder extreme Bandsteigungen bis zu 90° notwendig sind.

  • Teleskopierbares Untergestell für stufenlose Höhenverstellung
  • Keine nach oben oder seitlich überstehenden Untergestellteile
  • Extreme Bandsteigungen möglich

Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular