Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Belt Conveyors Type GL-EM 010 / GL-EM 230

Straight Belt Conveyor

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyors Type GL-EM 010 / GL-EM 230

Conveyor GL-EM 010 as box storage in combination with a feeding belt and counting controller

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyors Type GL-EM 010 / GL-EM 230

Conveyor GL-EM 230 with permanently mounted 2-way sorting diverter in the feeding area of the conveyor belt


The belt conveyors of type GL-EM 010 are used everywhere where the parts are to be conveyed horizontally near the floor or at a slightly increased or decreased angle. This is often the case when buffering containers e.g. are being filled via a chute from a machine or via a small feeding belt. Such buffer belts are usually set up longitudinally of production machines (linear buffer for piece goods).

The belt conveyors of this type are also used to dispose parts from low machine shafts. This might be the case e.g. in printing shops or in the paper industry where edge strips of paper are cut, on blanking and punching machines or in the plastics industry.

Depending on the precise task to be performed, these delivery belt conveyors are equipped with various belts, partly with special lateral seal mechanisms, in order to be able to also convey thin or sharp parts safely and without any deadlocks. These may be e.g. flexible deflectors/fenders which rest on the belt. Alternatively, corrugated edges and longitudinal guide rails can be welded directly onto the belt covers which form a rotating sealing.

The individual underframe supports are mounted in the conveyor guiding profiles and thus, can be moved over the entire belt length and adjusted in the height. This is especially beneficial if any floor unevenness needs to be adjusted and compensated.

Product Information

Straight Conveyors Type GL

Highlights

For horizontal conveying near the floor e.g. for application as buffer conveyor belt for cases and containers next to a production machine, the underframe EM 010 is often the right choice. The individual supports along the belt body can be moved individually and facilitate a conveyor height between 225 and 360mm from the floor until upper belt edge.

  • Reasonably priced solution with low conveyor height
  • Variable mounting of the single supports along the entire belt conveyor
  • Individual height adjustment of the single supports to compensate any floor unevenness
  • Mobile frame with guide rollers and brakes
  • The different height adjustments of the single supports also enable a lower incline of the conveyor belt

MTF Specialist

Conveyor Configurator

Do you already have an concrete idea of your product? Make use of our conveyor configurator(CAD) and we will create a proposal based on your requirements.
Go to Configurator

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Gurtförderer Typ GL-EM 010 / GL-EM 230

Förderband in gerader Form

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Förderband GL-EM 010 als Kistenspeicher in Kombination mit einem Zuführförderband und Zählsteuerung

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Förderband GL-EM 230 mit fest montierter 2-Wege Sortierweiche im Aufgabebereich des Förderbandes. Einsatz in einer pharmazeutischen Reinraumfertigung.


Die Förderbänder vom Typ GL-EM 010 werden überall dort eingesetzt, wo in Bodennähe weitgehend waagerecht oder leicht steigend bzw. fallend transportiert werden muss. Dies ist oftmals bei der Pufferung von Behältern der Fall, die z.B. über eine Rutsche aus einer Maschine oder über ein kleines Zuführband befüllt werden. Solche Pufferbänder werden oftmals längs von Produktionsmaschinen aufgestellt (Linearpuffer für Stückgut).

Ebenso werden die Bandförderer dieses Typs zur Teileentsorgung aus niedrigen Maschinenschächten genutzt. Dies kann z.B. in Druckereien oder in der Papierindustrie beim Randstreifenbeschnitt, an Stanzmaschinen oder in der Kunststoffindustrie der Fall sein.

Je nach konkreter Aufgabenstellung werden diese Austragsförderbänder mit unterschiedlichen Gurten, z.T. mit speziellen seitlichen Abdichtungsmechanismen ausgestattet, um auch dünne oder spitze Teile sicher und ohne Verklemmung transportieren zu können. Dies können z.B. flexible Abweiser sein, welche auf dem Gurt aufliegen. Alternativ können Wellkanten oder Längsleisten direkt auf den Laufdecken aufgeschweißt werden, die eine mitlaufende Abdichtung bilden.

Die einzelnen Untergestellstützen sind in den unteren Nuten der Förderband-Leitprofile montiert und können somit individuell über die gesamte Bandlänge verschoben und in der Höhe eingestellt werden. Dies ist insbesondere dann vorteilhaft, wenn Bodenunebenheiten ausgeglichen werden müssen.

Produktinformation

Gerade Förderbänder Typ GL

Highlights

Bei waagerechter Förderung in Bodennähe, z.B. beim Einsatz als Pufferförderband für Behälter neben einer Produktionsmaschine, ist das Untergestell EM 010 oftmals die richtige Wahl. Die Einzelstützen können entlang des Bandkörpers individuell verschoben werden und ermöglichen eine Förderhöhe zwischen 225 und 360mm vom Boden bis Oberkante Gurt.

  • Preisgünstige Lösung bei niedriger Förderhöhe
  • Variable Anbringung der Einzelstützen entlang des gesamten Förderbandes
  • Individuelle Höheneinstellung der Einzelstützen zum Ausgleich von Bodenunebenheiten
  • Fahrbares Gestell mit Lenkrollen und Bremsen
  • Durch unterschiedliche Höheneinstellungen der Einzelstützen kann auch eine geringe Förderband-Neigung erreicht werden

Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular