Reject Chute for Engel ES 200/40

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

2-way reject chute mounted alongside an injection moulding machine type Engel ES 200/40

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Reject chute alongside the machine bed of an Engel injection moulding machine type ES 200/40


In this version, the reject chute is mounted alongside within the machine base of the injection moulding machine. Start-up parts, sprues and runners fall vertically downwards into a box which is positioned directly below the tool in the machine base.

The good parts are handed over to a conveyor which is mounted alongside within the machine base. The drop out chute is closed at the front side, therfore the parts fall vertically on the conveyor and do not jump from the conveyor. Moreover, the conveyor is covered with a plate after the dropout opening of the reject chute.

The parts are directed via a plastics changeover flap, in order to keep the gaps as small as possible. The flap is switched via a pneumatic cylinder, which receives pressure gas from a two-way controlled pneumatic valve. The stop positions of the cylinders are read via reed contacts.


MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Ausfallweiche für Engel ES 200/40

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

2-Wege Separierweiche zum Einbau längs in einer Spritzgießmaschine Typ Engel ES 200/40

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

Separierweiche längs im Maschinenbett einer Engel Spritzgießmaschine ES 200/40


In diesem Beispiel wird die Weiche längs im Maschinenbett der Spritzgießmaschine montiert. Anfahrteile und Ausschussteile fallen senkrecht nach unten in einen Behälter, der direkt unter dem Werkzeug im Maschinenbett steht.

Die Gutteile werden auf ein im Maschinenbett längs eingebautes Förderband übergeben. Die Ausfallrutsche ist stirnseitig geschlossen, so dass die Teile vertikal auf das Förderband fallen und nicht vom Förderband springen. An die Ausfallöffnung der Weiche schließt sich auf dem Förderband eine entsprechende Bandabdeckung an.

Die Teileleitung erfolgt über eine Umschaltklappe aus Kunststoff, um minimale Spaltmaße realisieren zu können. Die Klappe wird über einen Pneumatikzylinder umgeschaltet, der über ein beidseitig angesteuertes Pneumatikventil mit Druckluft versorgt wird. Die Endlagen der Zylinder werden über Reed-Kontakte abgefragt.


Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular