Head Office

Management

Hardy Schürfeld / General Manager

Hardy Schürfeld

General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-0 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 info@mtf-technik.de

Sales

Stefan Dröge / Area Sales Manager

Stefan Dröge

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Ackerstraße 21 A
D-31167 Bockenem

Cell: +49 (0)151 / 148 31 193 Phone: +49 (0) 50 67 / 24 75 02 Fax: +49 (0) 50 67 / 24 75 61 droege@mtf-technik.de
Eike Jan Engels / Area Sales Manager

Eike Jan Engels

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Stadionstraße 8
D-51702 Bergneustadt

Cell: +49 (0) 151/55 388 641 Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-38 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 engels@mtf-technik.de
Matthias Müller / Area Sales Manager

Matthias Müller

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Schladminger Weg 2
D-71522 Backnang

Cell: +49 (0)151 / 194 54 556 Phone: +49 (0)7191 / 220 91 49 mueller@mtf-technik.de
Christian Nöckel / Area Sales Manager

Christian Nöckel

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Stadionstraße 8
D-51702 Bergneustadt

Cell: +49 (0)151/148 31 348 Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-39 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 noeckel@mtf-technik.de
Sebastian Spange / Area Sales Manager

Sebastian Spange

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Dorfstraße 38a
D-99198 Eichelborn

Cell: +49(0)151/148 311 95 spange@mtf-technik.de
Vera Barth / Order Management

Vera Barth

Order Management
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-17 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 barth@mtf-technik.de
Claudia Reichardt-Janzen / Order Management

Claudia Reichardt-Janzen

Order Management
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-18 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 reichardt@mtf-technik.de
Holger Fastenrath / Sales / Technical Advice

Holger Fastenrath

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-19 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 fastenrath@mtf-technik.de
Benjamin Kirch / Sales / Technical Advice

Benjamin Kirch

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-25 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 kirch@mtf-technik.de
Andreas Musiol / Sales / Technical Advice

Andreas Musiol

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-23 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 musiol@mtf-technik.de
Maik Uellner / Sales / Technical Advice

Maik Uellner

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-22 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 uellner@mtf-technik.de

Purchasing / IT

Ralf Fischer / Head of IT / Purchasing

Ralf Fischer

Head of IT / Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-29 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-58 fischer@mtf-technik.de
Christian Erlebach / IT / Purchasing

Christian Erlebach

IT / Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-20 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-58 erlebach@mtf-technik.de
Gabriele Kaldeich / Purchasing

Gabriele Kaldeich

Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-21 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 kaldeich@mtf-technik.de
Sandra Welter / Purchasing

Sandra Welter

Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-21 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 welter@mtf-technik.de

Engineering

Dirk Hartmann / Head of Engineering

Dirk Hartmann

Head of Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-13 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 hartmann@mtf-technik.de
Peter Dick / Engineering

Peter Dick

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-28 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 dick@mtf-technik.de
Thomas Janusch / Engineering

Thomas Janusch

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-15 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 janusch@mtf-technik.de
Bernd Lotz / Engineering

Bernd Lotz

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-24 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 lotz@mtf-technik.de
Ilja Schattner / Engineering

Ilja Schattner

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-41 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 schattner@mtf-technik.de
Michael Schwerdtfeger / Engineering

Michael Schwerdtfeger

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261 /94 31-42 Fax: +49 (0) 2261 /9431-31 schwerdtfeger@mtf-technik.de
Gideon Wilhelm / Engineering

Gideon Wilhelm

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-37 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 wilhelm@mtf-technik.de

Marketing

Kristina Schürfeld / Marketing

Kristina Schürfeld

Marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-16 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 k.schuerfeld@mtf-technik.de

Accountancy

Christiane Riemer / Accountancy

Christiane Riemer

Accountancy
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-14 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 riemer@mtf-technik.de

Trainee

Sven Leidenheimer / Trainee

Sven Leidenheimer

Trainee
Phone: +49(0)2261/94 31-27 Fax: +49(0)2261/94 31-31 leidenheimer@mtf-technik.de