Magnetic Conveyor Type GM-LD 010

Straight Magnetic Conveyor

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

GM-LD 010 as output belt from a forming line. The magnetic conveyor transports the pieces to a rotary distributor Type Multi-Rounder, which carries out a distribution to multiple containers. The slide surfaces on the belt as well as the slides of the rotary distributor in the illustration consist of structure-rolled stainless steel to prevent the adhesion of very oily pieces.


MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

GM-LD 010 as output belt from a forming line. The magnetic conveyor transports the pieces to a rotary distributor Type Multi-Rounder, which carries out a distribution to multiple containers. The slide surfaces on the belt as well as the slides of the rotary distributor in the illustration consist of structure-rolled stainless steel to prevent the adhesion of very oily pieces.


Product Information

Magnetic Conveyors

Highlights

Magnetic Conveyors up to a length of approx. 3,000mm are often equipped with a base Type LD. This base type has a closed steel frame with mounted aluminium profiles. In the version as LD 010 the base is secured underneath the belt body so that no protruding components of the base disturb the sides of the belt body.

  • Base is fully adjustable in height and angle
  • Slender design for narrow machine shafts
  • More secure position through task-specific design of the base frame

MTF Specialist

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Magnetförderband Typ GM-LD 010

Gerades Magnetförderband

MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

GM-LD 010 als Austragsband aus einer Umformanlage. Das Magnetförderband transportiert die Teile auf einen Drehverteiler Typ Multi-Rounder, welcher eine Verteilung auf mehrere Behälter vornimmt. Die Rutschblechoberfläche auf dem Förderband sowie die Rutsche des Drehverteilers auf der Abbildung bestehen aus strukturgewalztem Edelstahl, um ein Anhaften stark ölhaltiger Teile zu verhindern.


MTF Technik Fördertechnik - MTF Technik Fördertechnik

GM-LD 010 als Austragsband aus einer Umformanlage. Das Magnetförderband transportiert die Teile auf einen Drehverteiler Typ Multi-Rounder, welcher eine Verteilung auf mehrere Behälter vornimmt. Die Rutschblechoberfläche auf dem Förderband sowie die Rutsche des Drehverteilers auf der Abbildung bestehen aus strukturgewalztem Edelstahl, um ein Anhaften stark ölhaltiger Teile zu verhindern.


Produktinformation

Magnetförderbänder

Highlights

Magnetförderbänder bis zu einer Länge von ca. 3.000mm werden oftmals mit einem Untergestell Typ LD ausgestattet. Dieser Untergestelltyp verfügt über einen geschlossenen Stahlrahmen mit aufmontierten Aluminiumprofilen. In der Version als LD 010 erfolgt die Befestigung der Untergestellstützen unterhalb des Bandkörpers, so dass seitlich am Bandkörper keine überstehenden Untergestellkomponenten stören.

  • Untergestell in Höhe und Neigung stufenlos verstellbar
  • Schlanke Bauart für enge Maschinenschächte
  • Sicherer Stand durch aufgabenspezifische Auslegung des Untergestellrahmens

Ansprechpartner

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular